News & Announcements

As mandated by Act 88, there shall be a $1.00 fee increase for all documents recorded in the Regular and Land Court Systems at the Bureau of Conveyances. Regular System documents shall be $31.00 for the first 20 pages, and Land Court System documents shall be $26.00 for the first 20 pages. For more information ...
Read More Increase to Bureau of Conveyances Recording Fees for Regular System and Land Court System Documents

On May 15, 2013, the Kauai County, Department of Parks and Recreation launched the Summer Enrichment Program Online Registration Service at kpr.ehawaii.gov. The  system, which has since reached capacity and closed, allowed you to make a reservation for your child in the County’s Summer Enrichment Program. View our short video demo on YouTube.

License renewals for: Acupuncturist, Licensed Bachelor Social Worker, Licensed Social Worker, Licensed Clinical Social Worker, Registered Mechanic and Motor Vehicle Repair Dealer are now open and must be submitted prior to the deadline of June 30, 2013, midnight (HST).

Licenses must be renewed online by June 30, 2013 at midnight (HST). Renewals after this date must be submitted by mail or in person to the DCCA/PVLD. This service is made possible by eHawaii.gov and the Department of Commerce and Consumer Affairs (DCCA), Professional and Vocational Licensing Division (PVLD).

eTraffic Hawaii, is the fast, secure and convenient way to pay for traffic or parking infractions that are payable without going to court and for which you admit responsibility. To learn more watch our short video or visit: etraffic.ehawaii.gov.