Below are the Statement of Work’s (SOW) from 2018 – 2019 for each Department.

City & County of Honolulu


County of Hawaii


County of Maui


Department of Accounting & General Services


Department of the Attorney General


Department of Business, Economic Development & Tourism


Department of Commerce & Consumer Affairs


Department of Health


Department of Land & Natural Resources


Legislative Reference Bureau


Office of Enterprise Technology Services