Board Members

Chairperson of the Committee

  • Todd Nacapuy, CIO, Office of Enterprise Technology Services


  • Douglas G. Murdock, Comptroller, Department of Accounting and General Services
  • Sharon N.H. Wong, Acting Administrator, Department of Accounting and General Services/ICSD
  • Sarah Allen, Administrator, State Procurement Office
  • Jennifer Brooks, Attorney, Office of Information Practices
  • Stuart K. Okumura, JJIS Coordinator, ATG
  • Catherine Awakuni Colon, Director, Department of Commerce and Consumer Affairs
  • Maria Zielinski, Director of Department of Taxation
  • Kevin G. Thornton, Director of Support Department, Judiciary
  • Mark D. Wong, Director and CIO, C&C of Honolulu, DIT
  • Donald F. Jacobs, Jr., Director, County of Hawaii
  • Jacob Verkerke, IS Manager, County of Maui
  • Brandon Raines, CIO, County of Kauai
  • Senator Glenn Wakai, State Senator, Hawaii State Capitol
  • Representative Chris K. Lee, State Representative, Hawaii State Capitol


  • Valri Kunimoto, Deputy Attorney General